Day 1: NaPoWriMo2016

3am calls.

Cute poems.

Sassy words.

Romantic songs.

Funny comments.

Hilarious anecdotes.

It’ll be forever.

The world is ours.

No one compares to you.

Dancing in the rain.

Kissing under the moonlight.

Travelling everywhere.

Together.

Always together.

We’ll always love each other.

It’ll never change.

I told you it was you.

It’s been years and I still feel the same.

The best thing that happened to me.

I love you more than ever…

 

Yeah… I’m waiting, too.

 

I also want

one of those

movie/books/songs

perfect loves

that are endless

and

forever.

 

[A/N: Hi over there! This is the first of the poems I’ll be writing for NaPoWriMo2016

I know it’s 4th, but since I’m usually busy throughout the day, I’ll upload the poems on Sundays. I write the poems everyday in my journal, pinky promise it ain’t monkey bussiness, but I’ll upload them here that day because it’s easier for me that way.

However, I hope you enjoy reading what I write.

All the love, Pollux]

 

 

Leave a Reply

