Neth – Poem

Hello everyone! I hope you’re having a great week and that you’re all okay!

This poem is from the Intravenous Caffeine poetry book, and I hope you like it as much as I do.

If so, please, remember to give it a thumbs up, comment below and share it with your friends! 😀

 

 

Your favorite pen

isn’t your favorite because of its price,

color

or shape;

it’s your favorite

because of all the things you’ve gone through together,

because of all the moments in which it’s saved you

and because

just by being yours

it’s unique

and

special.

 

Thanks for reading! I love you all! Thanks for the support and let me remind you that you can follow me on my social media (specially on Twitter and Instagram; I use them the most) and also that you can suscribe to the blog! 😀

I update poems all Mondays, so, you know 😉

Thanks again!

 

All the queer love, Violet

Leave a Reply

