Tattooed fall – Poem

Hello everyone! I know I haven’t been around here lately, but I’ve been really busy with the college and ugh… I haven’t been able to write too much or to publish it somewhere – and by somewhere I mean here.

Anyway, today is Valentine’s day and it seemed to me that the ocassion required me to post something. About love. Or a poem, being more specific. And, obviously, here 😉

So, here it is. It’s one of my favorite poems from a poetry book called Fall for us both to stay in forever, a project I’ve been working on secretly, and I hope you like it as much as I do. If so, please remind to give it a thumbs up, to share it in your social media and with your friends and with the entire world and spread the love by doing so!

 

 

Fall leaves to guide to Neverland

Fall colors to embrace our hidden softness

Fall warmth to entwine what’s broken

Fall scent to inspire us to become who we are

under the moonlight

 

and just…

fall fall fall

fall for me like I

fell fell fell

for you

over and over

with permanent ink.

 

My favorite thing about the poem is that it’s so short yet so touching. At least, to me it is. Is it to you, too? Let me know in the comments down below!

However, did you like it? Remember to like it and to suscribe to the blog –we’re already 500 constellationers in the site. Can you believe it? Thanks! ❤

And also share it! 😀 With everyone! ❤

Happy Valentine’s day, my dears ❤

 

All the queer love, Pollux ❤

Leave a Reply

