Mistaken home – Poem

I’m pleased to announce that Eyelashes’ rhythm is alive now 😀

You can order it whenever you want to and also help me by doing so 😉

However, today I’m going to share with you one of my favorite poems! I hope you all like it as much as I do, and, if so, please give it a thumbs up and share it! It’s free 😀

 

 

Your hand was the anchor that held me to life

and the day I understood that

you didn’t love me

I let it go I fell I broke down in millions of pieces

and I drowned

 

Though don’t be worried please

after all there is life here down too

under

the sea.

 

 

Thanks for reading and for all the support! Love you ❤

Remember to like the poem, subscribe to the blog, share it and buy the poetry book 😀

See you soon and thanks again!

 

All the queer love, Pollux ❤

Leave a Reply

